alle freiheit – Your Creative Agency in Cologne.

We’re a communication agency that has successfully developed targeted multimedia communication strategies for companies and brands since 2004. Our team consists of almost 20 highly experienced permanent employees and covers our portfolio’s four core competencies: Creative Concepts, Classic Advertising, Online Marketing and Digital Communication. Each area includes four service packages from a one-stop-shop. We combine analytical thinking with creativity in everything we do. As an owner-managed agency, we are independent, down-to-earth, pragmatic and considerate. We meet our clients at eye level and do not intend to merely be your service provider, but your professional sparring partner. Get to know us! Don't hesitate to reach out, we are happy to hear from you. After all, our services are designed to move your business forward.

What’s Your Biggest Marketing Challenge right now?

Creative Concepts

A well thought-out foundation is indispensable for the success of any project, classic or digital. We advise you competently and honestly and develop targeted concepts.

Learn more about our approach

Classic Advertising

Advertising attracts attention. It doesn’t matter if you’re talking posters, TV or radio spots or movie theater advertising, promotions at the point of sale, in mailings or at a trade fair booth: Your message will only be effective, if your creative idea and brand identity match.

Learn more about our Classic Advertising Portfolio

Online Marketing

Effective digital marketing requires precise and sensible marketing goals. We help you identify and successfully implement channels, KPIs and media relevant to your B2B and B2C target audiences.

Learn more about how we design strategies and tactics

Digital Communication

At the heart of digital communication lies the challenge of delivering added value to your target audience. We create digital experiences along the customer journey – sometimes useful, sometimes informative or entertaining, but never pushy.

Get to know all of our Digital Services

Package Deal

We are your partners for classic advertising and digital communication. Don't waste time managing various service providers, concentrate on your day-to-day business and take advantage of the benefits of a full-service agency.

Fast & Easy

We are big enough and experienced enough for complex endeavors. We’re also small and flexible enough to deliver high quality work fast. Your permanent designated contact and transparent structures facilitate easy access to our agency's expertise and quick results.

We Are Happy to Support You!

Fill out and submit the contact form, and we will call you.

Roy Sämerow Geschäftsführer alle freiheit

Roy Sämerow

Managing Director

+49 (0) 221 292357-0

alle freiheit – Ihre kreative Werbe­agentur aus Köln.

Seit 2004 entwickeln wir als Kommunikationsagentur erfolgreich zielgruppenaffine, crossmediale und wettbewerbsdifferenzierende Unternehmens-, Marken- und Kommunikationsstrategien. Mit einem sehr erfahrenen Team von knapp 20 festen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern bieten wir Ihnen die vier Kompetenzbereiche Konzeption, Klassische Werbung, Online Marketing und Digitale Kommunikation mit je vier Leistungspaketen aus einer Hand. Dabei verbinden wir analytisches Denken mit kreativem Handeln. Als inhabergeführte Agentur sind wir zudem frei, bodenständig, pragmatisch und respektvoll. Unseren Kunden begegnen wir auf Augenhöhe und möchten nicht nur ihr Dienstleister sein, sondern vielmehr ihr professioneller Sparringspartner. Lernen auch Sie uns kennen. Und zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wir sind gerne für Sie da. Unsere Dienstleistungen sollen Sie schließlich in Ihrem Business weiterbringen.

Was ist Ihre größte Marketing-Challenge momentan?

Konzeption

Eine durchdachte Basis ist unabdingbar für jegliche klassische oder digitale Maßnahme. Wir beraten Sie kompetent und ehrlich und entwickeln zielführende Konzeptionen.

Mehr zur Herangehensweise erfahren

Klassische Werbung

Werbung erzielt Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob auf Plakaten, im TV, im Kino, im Radio, am Point of Sale, als Mailing oder auf der Messe: Nur wenn Kreatividee und Markenidentität zusammenpassen, ist Ihre Botschaft effektiv.

Alle klassischen Leistungen kennenlernen

Online Marketing

Wirksames digitales Marketing erfordert konkrete und vor allem sinnvolle Marketingziele. Wir helfen Ihnen, für B2B und B2C relevante Kanäle, KPIs und Medien zu identifizieren und erfolgreich einzusetzen.

Strategien und Taktiken gestalten

Digitale Kommunikation

Im Zentrum der digitalen Kommunikation steht die Herausforderung, Ihrer Zielgruppe einen Mehrwert zu liefern. Wir schaf­fen digitale Erlebnisse entlang der Customer Journey – mal nützlich, mal infor­mativ oder unterhaltend, aber niemals aufdringlich.

Alle digitalen Leistungen kennenlernen

All-in-one

Wir sind Ihr Partner für klassische Werbung und digitale Kommunikation. Beschäftigen Sie sich nicht damit, diverse Dienstleister zu managen, konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Tagesgeschäft und nutzen Sie die Vorteile, die Sie mit uns als Full-Service-Agentur haben.

Schnell & einfach

Wir sind groß und erfahren genug für komplexe Aufgaben und klein genug für schnelles und flexibles Arbeiten. Feste Ansprechpartner und klare Strukturen machen es Ihnen einfach, auf das Know-how der Agentur zuzugreifen und zeitnah Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne!

Jetzt ausfüllen und wir melden uns telefonisch bei Ihnen zurück.

Roy Sämerow Geschäftsführer alle freiheit

Roy Sämerow

Geschäftsführer

0221 292357-0